Français

FREE SHIPPING within Switzerland for newsletter subscribers. Scroll down to sign up! :)

Stoked About, Pure Moroccon Rose Water Facial Mist, 10ml and 100ml
Pure Moroccan Rose Water Mist
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Stoked About, Pure Moroccon Rose Water Facial Mist, 10ml and 100ml
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Pure Moroccan Rose Water Mist

Pure Moroccan Rose Water Mist

Distributeur
Stoked About
Prix normal
SFr. 21.00
Prix réduit
SFr. 21.00
Prix normal
SFr. 29.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

  • icon
    Vegan
  • icon
    Natural
  • icon
    Organic

Cette brume d’eau de rose très polyvalente de la Vallée des Roses au Maroc est 100% pure et dès la première distillation - rien n’est ajouté ou enlevé. Alimentée par la nature, infusée de riches en minéraux des montagnes de l’Atlas et imprégnée des meilleurs pétales de roses cueillis à la main par des femmes berbères, cette eau de rose apaisante est riche en antioxydants naturels.

L’eau de rose a de nombreux avantages pour la peau, de l’apaisement de l’irritation de la peau à la réduction des rougeurs à la guérison des coupures, des cicatrices et des brûlures.

Produit vraiment polyvalent, l’eau de rose peut être utilisée comme démaquillant, nettoyant, tonique, couche sous les huiles pour le visage ou traitement capillaire. Il peut également être mélangé avec de l’aloe vera comme traitement après-soleil, ou mélangé avec de la poudre d’argile et utilisé comme masque facial. Vous pouvez même le vaporiser sur votre oreiller la nuit pour aider à dormir ou soulager un mal de tête.

100ml

la peau : Vaporiser du toner sur un coton, appliquer doucement sur le visage et le cou pour se démaquiller et nettoyer la peau. Utilisez en couche sous les huiles pour une hydratation optimale ou vaporisez simplement la brume d’eau de rose directement sur le visage pour tonifier la peau. Il peut également être mélangé avec de l’argile sèche pour un masque.

Vous pouvez en utiliser autant que vous le souhaitez – et même tout au long de la journée pour un rafraîchissement!
Cheveux: Vaporisez sur les cheveux propres pour conditionner et adoucir.

L’eau de rose (INCI: Rosa Damascena Flower Water)* est alimentée par la nature, infusée avec un contenu riche en minéraux des montagnes de l’Atlas et imprégnée des meilleurs pétales de roses cueillies à la main par les femmes berbères du Maroc. *Ingrédient issu de l’Agriculture Biologique et certifié par ECOCERT et USDA.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sumara M.

If you google the benefits the benefits of rose water, you'll be amazed. Smells divine, works well, Swiss-owned brand... nothing more I could ask for! Top marks!

A
Ann

Lovely smell, not overpowering. Perfect as a face mist to cool down when it's hot outside, or as a toner in the morning. I also use it on my hair as it helps with oiliness and manages frizz. I love that there are so many uses for this product!

×
Welcome Newcomer

Free shipping within Switzerland on orders over 80 CHF - Kostenloser Versand innerhalb der Schweiz ab einem Bestellwert von 80 CHF

Stoked About, Pure Moroccon Rose Water Facial Mist, 10ml and 100ml
Pure Moroccan Rose Water Mist
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Stoked About, Pure Moroccon Rose Water Facial Mist, 10ml and 100ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pure Moroccan Rose Water Mist

Pure Moroccan Rose Water Mist

Vendor
Stoked About
Regular price
SFr. 8.00
Sale price
SFr. 8.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

  • icon
    Vegan
  • icon
    Natural
  • icon
    Organic

This highly versatile rose water mist from Morocco's Valley of Roses is 100% pure and from first distillation - nothing is added or removed. Powered by nature, infused with mineral rich content from the Atlas Mountains and steeped with only the finest handpicked rose petals by Berber women, this soothing rose water is rich in natural antioxidants.

Rose water has many skin benefits, from soothing skin irritation to reducing redness to healing cuts, scars, and burns. 

A truly versatile product, rose water can be used as a make-up remover, cleanser, toner, layer under facial oils, or hair treatment. It can also be mixed with aloe vera as an after-sun treatment, or mixed with clay powder and used as a face mask. You can even spray it on your pillow at night to help with sleep or relieve a headache.

10ml or 100ml

Skin: Spray toner onto a cotton pad, gently apply to face and neck to remove make-up and cleanse skin. Use as a layer under oils for optimal hydration or just spray the rose water mist directly on face to tone skin. It can also be mixed with dry clay for a mask. You can use as much as you like – and even throughout the day for a refresh!
Hair: Spray on clean hair to condition and soften.

Rose Water (INCI: Rosa Damascena Flower Water)* is powered by nature, infused with mineral rich content from the Atlas Mountains and steeped with only the finest handpicked rose petals by Berber Women of Morocco.

*Ingredient from Organic Farming and certified by ECOCERT and USDA.

×
Welcome Newcomer