Deutsch

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND innerhalb der Schweiz für Newsletter-Abonnenten. Scrollen Sie nach unten, um sich anzumelden! :)

AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash
AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash

AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash

Verkäufer
ONDO Beauty 36.5
Normaler Preis
SFr. 12.00
Sonderpreis
SFr. 12.00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

  • icon
    Vegan
Dieser Reinigungs- und Peeling-Riegel mit doppelter Funktion ist mit milden Tensiden für einen ausgeglichenen pH-Wert formuliert. Es entfernt sanft Unreinheiten und fördert die Hautregeneration mit Hilfe des chemischen Peelings AHA und Walnussschalenpartikeln, die ein biologisch abbaubares mechanisches Peeling sind. Um eine seidig glatte Haut zu gewährleisten, enthält dieser Riegel beruhigende Houttuynia cordata und reparierende Centella asiatica . Vor dem Selbstbräunen verwenden, um eine gleichmäßige Farbe zu erhalten, eingewachsenes Haar zu reduzieren und trockene raue Bereiche wie Ellbogen, Knie und Fersen zu behandeln. Nicht für das Gesicht oder den Intimbereich empfohlen.
 
70g
Den Riegel anfeuchten und zwischen den Händen aufschäumen. Auf die nasse Haut einmassieren und mit Wasser abspülen. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Wenn es vor der Sonneneinstrahlung verwendet wird, tragen Sie Sonnencreme auf, um die peelende Haut zu schützen.
Weinsäure 0,2% (AHA), Sheakernbutter
Natrium Cocoyl Isethionat, Zea Mays (Mais) Stärke, Glycerin, Aqua (Wasser / Eau), Kokossäure, Coco-Betain, Natriumisethionat, Zitronensäure, Juglans Regia (Walnuss) Schalenpulver, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl, Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss) Öl, Houttuynia cordata (Chamäleonpflanze) Extrakt, Centella Asiatica Extrakt, Weinsäure, Cucurbita Pepo (Kürbis) Pulver, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orangen) Schalenöl, Natriumchlorid, Butylenglykol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Limonen.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
×

English

Free shipping on orders from 50chf

AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash
AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash

AHA & Shea Butter Renewing Body Wash

Vendor
ONDO Beauty 36.5
Regular price
SFr. 12.00
Sale price
SFr. 12.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

  • icon
    Vegan
This dual-function cleansing and exfoliation bar is formulated with mild surfactants for a balanced pH level. It gently removes impurities and promotes skin regeneration with a help of chemical exfoliant AHA, and walnut shell particles which are a biodegradable mechanical exfoliant. To ensure silky-smooth skin, this bar contains soothing houttuynia cordata and repairing centella asiatica. Use before self-tanning to get an even colour, for reducing ingrown hair and treating dry rough areas such as elbows, knees and heels. Not recommended for the face or intimate area.

70g
Moisten the bar and lather between your hands. Massage onto wet skin and rinse with water. Avoid contact with eyes. If used before sun exposure, apply sunscreen to protect exfoliated skin.
Tartaric Acid 0.2% (AHA), Shea Kernel Butter
Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Glycerin, Aqua (Water/Eau), Coconut Acid, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Isethionate, Citric Acid, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Houttuynia Cordata (Chameleon Plant) Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Tartaric Acid, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Powder, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sodium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Limonene.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lisa
Best exfoliating body soap!

Wow, I'm never going back to anything else. This soap bar produces a luxurious lather while exfoliating at the same time. My skin feels so soft and smooth afterwards. I would like if it had more of a scent, but it's not that important. 5 stars!

/* Liquid error (layout/theme line 311): Could not find asset snippets/tb-turbo.liquid */ /* "/"
×
Welcome Newcomer